Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very efficient and service was faster than I expected. Subaru has always been active with pet rescues which I admire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very polite and efficient, was greeted immediately upon arrival and was pleasantly surprised when work was completed in under a half hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great friendly atmosphere. All very helpful from Service Director Mike, Service Advisor Melissa who went through in detail what was done and Beverly who checked us out. The car wash detail was a very nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent costumer service. The staff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with on multiple questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very friendly staff, efficient service. My oil change was super quick, and the service team communicated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Just to add to my earlier review. Aside from Patrick (sales) I also met Charlie (IT) to assist me with understanding all the new gadgets and features of my new car. Having come from an older model to new there was a night and day difference in the technology. However, Charlie took the added time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Understanding I was overwhelmed he offered to answer any questions that may come up later. He even offered a notebook and pen to write them down as I go. In the end I felt more confident with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Dropped my car on my scheduled time and they were ready for me. An hour later they diagnosed my problem and had me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My visit to the dealership was an excellent experience. Patrick was very friendly and efficient. He went through all the details of car throughout the test drive and paperwork. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership if looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Marcus was fantastic and extremely accommodating! The pet adoption event was also great. Happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service. Got me in and out for an oil change. Will definitely be back for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very quick and efficient service visit. Completed the service work quickly and performed the multi point inspection to check the major maintenance items which keep you updated to your vehicles status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I came in for a routine tire rotation, oil change and the service person, Matt was just incredibly friendly and helpful. He said the work would be done in an hour and it was done in 50 minutes. Best car service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service, you asked for 25 words but there’s really nothing else to say. I believe that fulfills the request to use a minimum of 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great place to take your car for service. Friendly people that did great work. Will definitely be back next time I need service on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

It took less than 2 hours to get everything done. I told them the monthly payments I needed, and they worked it out for me. The easiest car I’ve ever bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Jeff was an awesome salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very pleasant helpful staff Kept me informed about a re call on the vehicle and extras needed Wait was much shorter than expected. Waiting area offered beverages and seating options to suit my preference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Tony was great - would refer him for sure ! He organized everything in a very timely manner and made my process very quick and smooth couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Excellent customer service!!! Mercedes went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of! Very patient, explained everything and made sure all questions were answered. Greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

They mistakenlysold a used car that I drove over to see and made it right by selling me a brand new car for the same price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service advisor and the automotive technician was professional. They took the time to explain the process of what was going on with my vehicle. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very friendly, fast service. Was greeted promptly by Steve who was professional and knowledgeable about the service. Service was as expected and on time. I was called and informed of the progress during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Yes, our view of our experience is: Quick, friendly, efficient and courteous!! Destiny Say made our Day👍. The waiting area music wasn’t our style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Hassle free and pleasant process. Sales rep Patrick Hensley was a real professional and very polite and courteous. We appreciate Patrick fir not pressuring us on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service! Called before adding cabin filter (recommended by sevice tech) and car was ready quickly. Really like the new facility. Thanks for the service reminder also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Beautiful new dealership fast courteous service as usual. There were lots of stock of new cars We enjoyed looking at the cars in the show room but expected more to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Not pushy, willing to work to get you out the door at a reasonable price/payment plan. Zack B sold his first car today and did great! Above average.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I've been there twice, today being the second, I was processed quickly but when I arrived home noticed that the oil sticker on the windshield had a 5/02/21 but the mileage was the the same as the last sticker. everyone in the office area was very cordial and treated us with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Chris Woods is AWESOME, he saved me $1000s of dollars with discounts, found additional rebates and by beating my own banks interest rate by nearly 2.5%, he had mentioned this but I was hesitant to have him pull my credit because I had a bad experience with another dealer that sent my credit to 8 banks without letting me know, I shopped 3 other VW dealers and his price was the best, I got pre approved from my bank at less than 5% long term financing and he sent it to one bank and beat that by a lot, we didn’t have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent. Professional. Timely. Affordable. Will return for all service. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very pleasurable purchase. Casey Holt helped us find the best car and helped negotiate the best deal. We will do business here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. The staff was polite and professional. Sales let me know to call if I ever needed anything with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I love my service department! They have taken excellent care of my car, as well as of me, for nearly 6 years. It's difficult to find a trustworthy, dependable service shop, but I think I've hit a goldmine with this one. (With 6 years worth of biannual appointments I have plenty of experience with them.) They are always accommodating, squeezing me in late in the day, because I'm an hour away and work, and they have even stayed late, so I could pick up my car. They have provided me with loaners so I didn't have to wait/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I appreciate the update on the status of my car inspections. While I do not drive far everyday, there are cross country trips that we enjoy several times a year. Knowing my car is in the best condition to handle some not so smooth biwaysgives is a great sense of satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Caleb made the experience of car shopping super easy and enjoyable . We just picked the car and he did the rest! Very smooth process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Meets my expectations! Friendly staff and very clean area. Location is easy to find and more wide open space in the waiting are. Service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This was my first visit to the dealership, and I was pleasantly surprised in almost every way. Everyone was very courteous and the dealership is very nice ~ clean, open and bright. They also promptly took my car at the scheduled time, performed the servicing and tire rotation, and had everything completed very quickly. I was very impressed, and the only reason I am not giving a rating of 5 stars is because there was a large, motorized piece of equipment partially in the hallway where the restrooms are located, and I had to try to bend down and walk under a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I took my impreza in for recall work. My appointment wasn’t until 10:15, yet they took me in around 9am and started the work right away. I was also given a loaner vehicle to use while i waited because i was from out of town. Very impressed with that and overall helpfulness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Beautiful dealership. Better location as they recently moved. Easy to get Appt. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Very fair people. Short wait for service. Would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

They worked to get us to our price and worked with us to find what we wanted. They worked with financing and were flexible with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Mercedes and Caleb were so great today as we purchased our Ascent. Definitely recommend. They made the buying experience easy and fun. So happy Mercedes saw us on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

My scheduled appointment tasks were accomplished promptly & much quicker than anticipated. Personell is very courteous, informative & helpful reviewing procedures & providing requested 2nd copy of invoice for insurance company. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The new shop is so beautiful and everyone wa so friendly. I was greeted when I drove up. The service took my car and directed me to a nice waiting area. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Our salesperson was knowledgeable, kind and patient. I would recommend anyone who is considering car purchase to go there. I give this dealership 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Absolutely the best service I’ve ever had. Thanks for the outstanding response and attention. Will definitely recommend you to others that they check out your place first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great people helped me with my great new car, what more can one say? The people who worked with me were nice, helpful and this was in spite of being busy with a lot of us! I’m thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Caleb Jenkins is a great no-pressure salesman. He knows the vehicle and is very helpful in understanding all the features! We appreciate his time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Excellent service and support provided by service department. Jason and Kathy was excellent help. Maintenance included rotate and balance and oil change. Was completed timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very friendly and courteous no haggling and going back-and-forth with the price and Josh did a good job very sweet I was pleased with the sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I honestly don't know what everyone else who reviewed this place is talking about. I posted my review on Google but decided to post on Cars.com as well. On Google reviews this place has a 4.4 rating, and trust me they deserve higher than that. The only thing you shouldn't trust is the negative reviews listed here. They have an amazing and friendly staff. I worked with Caleb Jenkins, he was very upfront about the pricing and what was going on. The whole time I was there I not once felt like I was being lied to or ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

This is my second car purchase from Mark, I consider him my go to person when buying a car. He is the best and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I took my car in for two recalls. They were polite and quick. They answered my questions and called me when they were done. They were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I read the other reviews, but it may be that positive transactions don't always get posted online in the feedback. I decided to let everyone know that I had a great experience. From my salesperson Chris all the way to the manager, it was a positive and professional transaction. Larry the detail guy also went above and beyond in spot cleaning the inside at the last minute to ensure it was clean. I was also allowed to pop a balloon and get a prize for purchasing a car based on a great marketing campaign they were doing in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

It would be nice if this dealership offered complmentary oil changes as well as tire balancing. Your Service Tech that handled our last visit is a "Gem" of a person and deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

The service department was outstanding ! My Outback had a bad battery. I had my car towed for service. My battery was replaced under warranty .I am 77 years old and the service department was very friendly and accommodating and agreed to drive my car was brought back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Casey was attentive to my questions and concerns. He clarified the features of different models and was extremely helpful. I didn't feel any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Excellent experience. Our sales associate, Caleb Jenkins was totally professional. Caleb was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient during our decision making. The rest of the team was friendly and made the buying experience pleasant. We would definitely refer friends/family to this dealership and to Caleb Jenkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

They accomplished my 30,000 miles service quickly and efficiently. I wish it was a bit less expensive. They sent me coupons by e-mail but they all expired before my appointment. The people were friendly and the service was quicker than I thought it would be. They didn't charge for the battery inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Awesome service without an appointment. The staff was very attentive and concerned with our problem. They made an exception to get us in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The mechanic diagnosed my problem very quickly. I knew the amount of work involved to fix it; and I could not do that work. He did the work efficiently and I got my car back quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

The people assisting us were great to work with. They were direct and to the point. The paperwork took little time to complete. We were in and out of there at a reasonable time. They were able to work with us as far as price and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Tony Santos was terrific in explaining the many features of my new purchased Sabura Forester. He took a great deal of time to show me each of the controls, etc. On our test drive together, he continued to explain the features while driving, including the cruise control feature. He mentioned that if I had questions or needed additional guidance he was always available to help me?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Jeff, our salesman, was most helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Our buying experience was easy and painless. We enjoyed the treatment we received and were provided with all the information we needed to start enjoying our new vehicle right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I had a great buying experience last year with Jeff West when I bought my wife’s 2018 Passat R-line; I returned to see Jeff a year later to buy my 2019 Jetta R-line. Jeff is a great guy, honest and friendly, making the whole buying experience enjoyable and painless. My son also bought a vehicle from Jeff this year and couldn’t be happier. The entire staff is great, not pushy, and promote a warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful from the lady who signed me to the “customer rep”. The salesman, Tony, was friendly as usual and pleasant. I totally felt like a customer appreciated. Thanks to your able staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

The service department is very good Especially Mattn Purchased a number of vehicles two of them from Tony Santos the best sales person I ever dealt with. He is friendly gentleman and a fine person to talk with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I am thoroughly pleased with the excellent service for my Subaru. It is easy to schedule, service is completed promptly and I have never had a problem following the completed work. People are super friendly and nice. I always use their shuttle service to go get a bite to eat and they have even stopped along the way to let me complete an errand at the post office or the hardware store. I can't praise them enough. Plus, they offered me the best deal when I purchased the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Mark and everyone was very pleasant and helpful. He kept me posted on the progress of my order and answered any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Felt sales person was concerned about what I wanted versus just making a sales. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not typical pushy car sales. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Easy to make an appointment. Prompt service was efficient and courteous. They kept me appraised during the service. The offered a discount on the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Car lit up like a Christmas tree. Marvin at FWB Subaru/VW got me in the next morning. Talked me through potential issues and go the work done by that afternoon. Glad I purchase mt CC there and, over the last 5 years, service has been great. My next car will come from there too! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review